

Department of Chemistry has organized OZOWRITE, a Science article writing Competition to mark International Ozone Day. In this competition ,the articles of Student participants have reflected the views articulating the importance, formation, repercussions on lively things in nature were mesmerizing, amazing moreover providing thoughtful notes. Contest was organized on theme OZONE to provide the platform for enhancing the scientific temperament through writing among students.

Shri. Shivaji Science College, Congress nagar Nagpur Department of Chemistry Ozone Day 2019-20

Sr. No	3	Name of students	Class Signatur
1		Mohd. FaizMushtaque A	B.S.C.T. Make
2	Ku	Sabahat Afrine	BSTIT diane
3	Ku	Bajanghat Kalyani	BXIII Kalypai
4	Ku	Bansod Pallavi	BSCIII PALLONAI
5		Belsare Aniket	BSCIII Anibet
6	Ku	Bhongade Priya	B.SITT Beinge
7	Ku	Bhoyar Pratiksha	BSITE REALTH
8	Ku	Bokade Manali	B SCIIL MORE
9	Ku	Borkar Anuja	BSCIE MINUTO
10	Ku	Chilamwar Vishakha	BSCTI Linally
11	Ku	Choudhary Apeksha	BSC. II AneRA
12	Ku	Dangore Samiksha	BSKIE Bandon
13	Ku	Devikar Shreya	BSITT Shupo
14		Dhabarde Saurabh	BSCIII Jawell
15	Ku	Dhamdhar Diksha	BSCITTE RIENA
16	Ku	Dhanorkar Shweta	BSTIT Sharrow
17	Ku	Fale Rupali	BSCITE Bulale
18	Ku	Fulewar Santoshi	BSGTT Santori
19	Ku	Gadpal Munal	B.K.TT Muto
20	Ku	Garghate Payal	BSCIII D
21	Ku	Gechode Ruchita	B.S. III Ruchita
22	Ku	Gohane Shweta	BSITT CE
23		Hatewar Kundan	SSCITT RUNDO

Roshen Orkerda_

Professor & Head Department of Chemistry, Shri Shivaji Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Sr. No		Name of students	Class	Signature
1		ACHAL PRASHANTRAO RAUT	m.sc.	Atral
2	Ku	ANIKET SHANKAR BHANDARE	M.Sc .	And
3	Ku	ANKITA VIJAY VISHWAKARMA	m.sc.	Amon
4	Ku	AZMIYA SADAF MD. SHERFUZAMA	M.SC.	Ahit
5	Ku	BHAIRAVI SURENDRA PANDIT	m.sc.	Blit
6	Ku	DILLU SURESH SINGH	MSC.	Dille
7	Ku	GAURI CHANDRAKANT URKUDE	M.SC	quiri
8	Ku	ISHA OMSINGH CHOUHAN	M.SC.	Isha
9	Ku	MRINAL ANAND CHILBULE	m.sc.	Noutros
10	Ku	MRUNAL JYOTIKUMAR DESHMUKH	m.sc.	madaes
11	Ku	MUDRALI KARTIKKUMAR CHOUHAN	M.SC	Mar
12	Ku	NANDINI SUNIL MAHURE	M.SC.	Abratini
13	Ku	NEHA JAGDISH TEMBHARE	MSC.	None
14	Ku	NIKITA HOMCHAND NINAWE	m.sc.	Metate
15	Ku	NOVIL DEVENDRA RAHANGDALE	MSC.	Nau
16	Ku	POOJA SURESH TELANG	M.S.C.	posta
17		PREETI RAVINDRA MUDALKAR	M.SC.	Daughi
18	Ku	SANDESH ANANDRAOJI PADOLE	msc	Sardezh
19	Ku	SWATI RAMAVTAR SHARMA	MSC.	furati
20	Ku	VAISHNAVI CHANDRAKANT TAMBEKAR	MSL.	Varman.
21	Ku	VASUNDHARA VINOD DESHPANDE	M.SC.	asundto.
22	Ku	VIJESHRI NARENDRA BARAPATRE	M.SC.	Nout

Shri. Shivaji Science College, Congress nagar Nagpur Department of Chemistry Ozone Day 2019-20

Rashini Urkerde_

Department of Chemistry, Shri Shivaji Science Collego Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Shri. Shivaji Science College, Congress nagar Nagpur Department of Chemistry Ozone Day 2019-20

Sr. No		Name of students	Class	Signature
1		AISHWARYA SUKHALAL RAMTEKE	m.sc.	Agouteke
2	Ku	AJINKYA HIRALAL UPASE	MSC.	chippya
3	Ku	ASTHA RAJKUMAR PANDEY	M.SC.	A-Sody
4	Ku	GAYATRI PRADIPKUMAR CHAWARDOL	m.sc.	a p'
5	Ku	JAYSHREE TEJRAM GAWALI	M.SC.	Applebre
6	Ku	MAYURI BANDU KOSARE	m.sc.	Kelone
7	Ku	NAMRATA WASUDEO BHAVE	M.SC.	N. Blave
8	Ku	NEHA PANDHARI FANDI	M.SC.	Macon
9	Ku	NIDA MEHROSH NAIMULLAH KHAN	M.SC.	14 m
10	Ku	NIKITA RAJENDRA BHENDARKAR	M.SC.	Hitita-
11	Ku	NILESH ASHOK THAWKAR	MSC.	1 Landkar
12	Ku	POOJA VINAYAK BAWANKAR	MSC.	pt-Bourne
13	Ku	PRAJAKTA RAMPRASAD AKARE	M.SC.	Akere
14	Ku	PRATIBHA WAMAN GHUMDE	M.S.	aboute
15	Ku	RAJANI CHANDRAPRAKASH ZOLE	m.sc.	ne
16	Ku	RENUKA DEVENDRARAO KADPATE	msc.	Basgele
17		RENUKA PRAMOD BAKDE	m.sc.	RBah le
18	Ku	ROHAN RAJENDRA GHAROTE	msc.	R. Comp)
19	Ku	RUCHIKA RAJENDRA GADGE	M.SC.	P. Galce
20	Ku	SAMIKSHA HARISHRAO POKALE	msc.	Spokale
21	Ku	SAYALI ASHOKRAO MESHRAM	m.s.C.	ophi
22	Ku	SNEHAL NARESHRAO CHOUDHARI	M.SC.	SCROL

Rechin Urkede

For

Professor & Head Department of Chemistry, Shri Shivaji Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur.